Welcome to the CT GAMER CON, we are excited that you want to be part of the action this MARCH 19 - 20, 2022
Below you will find various sizes of exhibition spaces, choose the one that is right for you and your business. Our attendees are eager to shop for cool stuff – including all types of games from video to tabletop toys, clothes to statues, artwork to gaming supplies - the cooler the better!
NOTE: Exhibitors, remember there is ALWAYS FREE WIFI and FREE PARKING (no matter what size vehicle, car, truck, van - even helicopters - seriously) at the Mohegan Sun Convention Center!
MOHEGAN SUN CONVENTION CENTER
1 MOHEGAN SUN BLVD.,
UNCASVILLE, CT 06382
Saturday 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday 11:00am to 5:00pm
QUESTIONS - PLEASE CONTACT: firstname.lastname@example.org
ARTIST ALLEY TABLE - $195
THIS SIZE IS SOLD OUT
only available for artist (illustrations, paintings, prints, etc)
10' X 10' BOOTH - $375
THIS SIZE IS SOLD OUT
10’long x 10’deep (100 sq. ft.) include:
8’ back drape wall
2-3’ side drapes
2 folding chairs
NOTE: If you require power at your booth, please use this link.
is on Friday Night after 4:00pm to 8pm and early Saturday morning from 7:30 to 10:30am
How do I get WiFi and/or electricity?
Mohegan Sun provides free WiFi. Login information will be posted. If you need an electrical hookup, you MUST contract directly with the convention center. Use Order form link listed above.
What about a Sales Tax Permit?
Connecticut State Sales Tax information: Vendors at Flea Markets, Craft Shows, Fairs, Etc., Must Obtain a Connecticut Sales Tax Permit
You must obtain a Sales and Use Tax Permit from the Connecticut Department of Revenue Service if you will be selling at a flea market, craft show, trade show, antique show, fair, etc. in Connecticut even if you will only be making sales for one day. You must display the permit prominently in your booth or table. You must obtain a Sales and Use Tax Permit before making any sales. The requirement to obtain a permit applies to individuals, corporations, partnerships, and all other business entities that will make sales in this state, regardless of the number of sales that will be made or the amount of tax that will be collected. As a seller, you are responsible to collect sales and use taxes and you are liable for their payment whether or not you collect them as required from your customers. You must file returns and pay the full amount of tax due DRS.
Note: Failure to obtain a tax permit will result in a fine of not more than $500 or imprisonment of not more than three months, or both, for each offense. You need to file for a business tax permit with the CT Department of Revenue Service, and you must pay taxes to the state on all of your sales within the State of Connecticut, excluding non-taxable items. The license generally costs $100 and lasts for 5 years (That's $20 per year for being able to do business within CT.) You can find the information/forms you need on their website:
For telephone assistance call: 860-297-5962 (from anywhere) 1-800-382-9463 (Connecticut calls outside the Greater Hartford area only)
TOYS & CRAFTS
CLOTHING & COOL STUFF
MAGIC THE GATHERING
GAMING & SUPPLIES